Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2084371125 A Single Woman in Sparta, WI 30 / CNC Operator at Mathews Bow

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Sparta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Associates

Sparta, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sparta, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to restore classic cars, shooting archery, hanging with friends and family, and listening to music.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read, play games, and being outside

The last book I read and enjoyed

Most of the time I read a few books at once.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. One of the things i am most thankful for is my family.
  2. I'm thankful for my friends. They always making things interesting.
  3. I'm thankful for my memorys of family members that has past.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Good listener, Loyal

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action