Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2084370523 A Single Man in Hartland, WI 28 / Graduate Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Hartland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: ripon college
  • Religion: Christian

Hartland, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Hartland, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from ripon college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am really passionate about learning new things. I like to try things that I have never done before. I want to know a little about everything.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am interested in the genealogy of my family. I could spend hours researching relative and finding our common ancestor. I also like collecting old coins. When I find a coin I like to think about the history of it and who might of used it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my parents. I feel that they have raised me right and support me.
  2. I am also thankful for my experiences. They have helped shaped me and my view of the world.
  3. Finally, my friends. They have always been there to give me feedback and courage.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Kind, Spiritual

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Crime Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

law & order, good eats, simpsons