Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2084368025 A Single Man in Pearland, TX 51 / Sales of construction equipment

Never Few times a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Pearland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, I don't like pets
  • Education: Masters

Pearland, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Pearland, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'9". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family, sports, food, music, literature

I typically spend my leisure time

spending time with my kids, sports, reading, eating out and listening to music

The most influential person in my life has been

A friend with a good sense of humor willing to be spontaneous, sexy and real about herself.

The first thing people notice about me

That I pay a lot of attention to details.

The last book I read and enjoyed

2666 by Roberto Bolanos. One of the greatest story telling books of all times.... there are so many stories within each main story that every page, every line is like a russian doll.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. respect
  2. privacy
  3. intimacy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm really shy.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Respectful, Romantic, Spontaneous

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Other, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

notting hill, star wars, hangover

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

last week tonight, real time, mr. robot, breaking bad, house of cards, house, house