Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2083953512 A Single Woman in Eagle, ID 57 / Instructor

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'10"
  • State: Idaho
  • City: Eagle
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Other

Eagle, ID Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Eagle, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 4'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, art, music, traveling, politics, friendship, dining out, reading.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am very passionate about music,learning travel, working out/walking. I enjoy going new places with my friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I like men but not all kind of men, I like those that can be honest, with themselves, smart, have their own opinions but don?t want control others. I like those men that have the ability to be make a special moment out of little things. I am looking for some one that is fun and a companionship. My perfect match should not only fascinate but also brings out the best of me.

The first thing people notice about me

I think people tend to notice my personality first.

The last book I read and enjoyed

One thousand gifts. I adore this book because it has changed my perspective on life. I am very thankful that I read it. Ann Voskamp has a wonderful message in her writing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. Good friends
  3. Life in general

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Optimistic, Passionate

A little more about me

I would like to say that I am 100% latin ,100 % Colombian and Im feel very proud of my roots and culture but I love United States as well because it?s my second country. I am independent without being feminist, I am very passionate in everything I do. Peaceful but energetic., analytical but spontanuos I love to stay at home but enjoy to go out and have fun, as well.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Books I've read

gone with the wind, one hundred years of solitude, the bible

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Jazz, Latin, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational