Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2081999319 A Single Woman in Osceola, IA 52 / management

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Osceola
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Osceola, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Osceola, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

friends, family, quilting, NASCAR, pets, music

I typically spend my leisure time

quilting, gardening, spending time with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to communicate openly.

The first thing people notice about me

I am fairly shy when I first meet someone. BUT don't ask me any question you really don't want to know the answer to...I can be too honest at times!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read mostly romance novels, not as many now as I have in the past. They portray the romantic lifestyle that I believe is out there somewhere, with the right person.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family because they have stood by me all my life
  2. My friends because they make me feel better when I am feeling down
  3. The challenges of my past because they have made me who I am today

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am not always as strong as I appear. Sometimes I want to be the one taken care of instead of always being the one to take care of everything.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Genuine, Loyal

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama