Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2081776120 A Single Woman in Valencia, CA 50 / Banking

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Valencia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Valencia, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Valencia, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my children, my faith and my close relationships with my girlfriends.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I enjoy exercising, spending time with my children, taking weekends away with my girlfriends, European travel, movies, dining out and spa days.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone I can trust. I beleieve trust is the foundation of a a solid relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

Other than my appearance the first thing that people notice about me is my laugh. I have a great sense of humor.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends
  2. My family
  3. My faith

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The one thing I wish people would notice about me is how genuine I am.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Passionate, Romantic

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

bridesmaids, wedding crashers,, transformers, the last stand, avatar, the proposal

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, News/Journalism, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, happy endings, rules of engagement, amazing race, good morning america, cnn