Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2081615924 A Single Woman in Valencia, CA 41 / Lead Retunrs

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Valencia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Valencia, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Valencia, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love music and soccer. I also love reading, getting to know new places, going for long drives and traveling.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy camping, going out with friends or having them over and play my guitar.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that is loyal and honest. someone that knows what they want and is reliable. I also am looking for someone who loves God and others. Someone who is not selfish.

The first thing people notice about me

I am quiet and somewhat shy, especially at first. i don't usually initiate conversations with the people i don't know.

The last book I read and enjoyed

From Dream to Destiny- a book about the life of Joseph (Jacob's son) and how his life can inspire us to fulfill God's purpose for our life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Independance
  3. Having a roof over my head

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very funny and easy going. I love to have fun (in a safe and responsible way, of course)

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

I am a fun and responsible person. I enjoy spontaneous adventures and love to enjoy life.

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

titanic, notebook, meet the parents

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, law in order, rizzoli & isles