Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2081606518 A Single Woman in Valencia, CA 40 / Musician/teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Valencia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters

Valencia, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean woman, living in Valencia, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family, music, good food, yoga.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to practice yoga, go to movies or go out to a fun place to hang out or eat.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a kind and genuine person, someone who is fun, caring and sweet. Someone who is confident and comfortable in his own skin. Moderately adventurous.

The first thing people notice about me

My soft spokenness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A New Earth by Eckhart Tolle. It's about letting go of your ego and finding your inner presence to be fully aware of your true self. I'm constantly evolving and trying to be a better person every day, and this book was one of those books that opens your eyes and heart to a whole new world and makes you feel excited about life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health
  2. My musical talent
  3. Family/friends

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Loyal, Physically Fit, Sweet

A little more about me

I enjoy being around genuine and sincere people. I love being active, but also enjoy my quiet time. I love yoga, movies, good food, music, traveling, reading, trying new things, and my adorable daughter.

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Rollerblading, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Swimming, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the help, bridesmaid, gone with the wind

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

20/20, modern family, mad men