Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2081225113 A Single Woman in Siasconset, MA 45 / sub. teacher

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Siasconset
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Siasconset, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Siasconset, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Friends and Family

I typically spend my leisure time

being outdoors, movies and restaurants

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and LOVE

The first thing people notice about me

That I am exactly who you see to a fault!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love to get lost in a book,

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Children
  2. my health
  3. my family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I am aging and my love better not care when I am old!

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Loyal, Modest

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

31/2 men, kardashians, treme