Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2080612111 A Single Woman in Warwick, RI 33 / I'm currently pursuing a degree in Economics.

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Rhode Island
  • City: Warwick
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Fish
  • Education: Associates

Warwick, RI Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese woman, living in Warwick, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really love traveling to different countries and experience extraordinary lives. Whether it's trying out a local pub, hearing a local band perform live or checking out a historical site, I have infinite interest in foreign cultures (and some domestic of course!).

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm a big fan of the outdoors so whenever possible I'm usually out with friends hiking local trails, biking and stroll around nearby beaches. Sometimes we play golf or go see a movie in theaters.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm easily amused!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. At a early young age I was fortunate to experience perhaps the worst and the best living conditions, which made me appreciate the material life but an understanding of spiritual enrichment was the most profound.
  2. I'm thankful for those loving people in my life, e.g. friends & family.
  3. My curiosity for the world, for how things work, and other people's destiny unfold.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Happy, Romantic, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I study Nietzche, have served in the military, and have an arm sleeve of tattoo ink....I have certainly shattered open a whole bunch of demure female Chinese stereotypes already.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

joy-the happiness that comes from within, joy-the happiness that comes from within, norwegian wood

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Skiing

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV