Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2080344911 A Single Man in Monroe, LA 29 / Service technician at WPI

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Monroe
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Associates
  • University: us navy

Monroe, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Monroe, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from us navy. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Art, drawing, painting, reading, writing, hiking, surfing, swimming, snorkeling, watching movies, trying new foods, traveling, spending time with family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

working on small projects/puzzles and drawing/painting.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is honest and open minded. Someone who isn't afraid to be themselves around others.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a little reserved, at least at first, I've never really asked anybody what they notice about me first.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was "The Third Kingdom" by Terry Goodkind

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family for always being behind me, no matter what endeavors I am trying to accomplish.
  2. My friends, though they have changed over the years, for making my life fun, interesting, dangerous from time to time, but always good memories.
  3. the time I spent in the Navy. I was able to travel to so many different places, pick up on many different cultures around the world, and for the life long friends I have made while serving.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish that people would notice how caring I am right away, but because I don't put myself out amongst people, it's more a problem I need to correct.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Quiet, Respectful

A little more about me

I have 8 tattoos and plan on getting more. My tattoos are memories from my past, a road map of my life if you will. Each one has it's own story.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Surfing

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Country, Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

all comedies from the 90's, die hard, ninja scroll

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV