Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2079111817 A Single Man in Asbury Park, NJ 28 / sales rep

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Asbury Park
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Asbury Park, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Asbury Park, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i im insanely passionate about being successful in life.

I typically spend my leisure time

i enjoy -Exercising to stay fit & trimed-traveling to explore-Racing cars.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty.strong valuesambitious.smart.

The first thing people notice about me

My social awareness strikes everybody.I'm also very calm but aggressive when necessary like when i play sports or race my cars.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life
  2. My health
  3. my way of thinking

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Good listener, Loyal

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Blues, Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

True Crime