Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2079057511 A Single Man in Encampment, WY 38 / Im a consultant on drilling rigs in the oilfield

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Wyoming
  • City: Encampment
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School

Encampment, WY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Encampment, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time with family and friends

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy riding snowmobiles, and spending time in the mountains

The most influential person in my life has been

You have to be attracted to someone so looks are important but I would like to find someone who is honest and faithful. Communication is also very important.

The first thing people notice about me

My voice, I am very outspoken but also know when to keep my mouth shut and listen!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends. I have the best friends anyone could ever ask for
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

most people think Im a jerk when they first meet me because Im very sarcastic. But after about 10 min they usually warm up to me and realize im kinda funny!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Generous, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

I love to have a good time. Im up for just about anything. Like to try new things. Im very sarcastic

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Other