Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2077501918 A Single Woman in Henderson, CO 28 / Program support assistant at the University of Colorado Hospital

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Henderson
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Henderson, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Henderson, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, my dog! Country music, snowboarding, hammocks and wine.

I typically spend my leisure time

playing with my dog or hanging out with my family. I love to sit on the porch and just hang out.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is honest and willing to communicate. Also someone who shares the same values as I do.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Divergent Series

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family. They are the most important people in my life.
  2. I am thankful for my health.
  3. I am thankful that I am able to get a good education to further my career.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

My family is very important to me. My dos is my world she is a mini Australian Shepard. I love listening to country music especially concerts. I bought my first house when I was 23. I snowboard, I love to lay in the hammock, bake goodies, try different alcohols, and hang out on the porch with a glass of wine. I like restoring antiques and doing crafts.

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, law in order svu, greys anatomy