Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2076076614 A Single Woman in Coggon, IA 25 / Kennel assistant and also clerk (2 jobs)

Once a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Coggon
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Coggon, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Coggon, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living everyday as if it were your last, by this I mean... lifes to short to live with regrets, dont regret your mistakes learn from them, be happy with who you are because in the end thats all that really matters, over come your fears one step at a time and always always love with all your heart!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being outdoors, hiking, boating, fishing, camping, and just a walk around town. I also enjoy going out to see a movie or just to go shopping. Free time is hard to find with my schedule but when its there im always finding something to do even if it means laundry or cleaning, hey changing seasons suck sometimes.

The most influential person in my life has been

i am looking for someone i can trust and spend time with, someone who is happy accepts who i am.

The first thing people notice about me

the first thing most people notice about me is my sense of humor and ability to have a great time no matter what

The last book I read and enjoyed

marley and me... you all know its about a lab brought into a family and like a child this puppy had to learn right from wrong

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for the family I have, they support me and love me with all they can.
  2. The friends I have that are always there for me through thick and thin.
  3. The place I live and the ability to do it all on my own.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i am not sure i would have to say my smile... i love my smile but im not sure if others notice it

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Outgoing, Respectful

A little more about me

i may be 19 but i know when to be mature when needed...