Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2075112513 A Single Woman in Valencia, CA 45 / Corporate Accounting

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Valencia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Associates

Valencia, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Valencia, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about weekends of movies, concerts, walks in the park, playing with the dogs, curling up with a good book! Living life!!!

I typically spend my leisure time

Being outdoors doing anything. I want to find a man that wants to spend time with his family and mine. Taking on life at 40 and treat as a new adventure to live, laugh, and love.

The most influential person in my life has been

To be affectionate and emotionally able to express feeling, being open and share.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am able to talk to anyone in a situation.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have not had time to read as much as I use to with working full-time and taking college classes almost year round.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I truly am blessed to work for an amazing company that makes each one of us feel important.
  2. How important my family and friends are to me each and every passing day. Always waking up with a appreciate what and who you have in your life.
  3. For everything and choices I have made in my life I deserve to be happy and truly in love!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am very loving and outgoing.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

Would prefer someone that is not overly religious, however they need to believe in a higher power whatever that may be to them but not force me to change my beliefs.

I am
Libertarian

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Horseback Riding, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

tron, the rock, too many to list

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

two and half men, law & order all of them, alot of them