Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2074007125 A Single Man in Jersey City, NJ 35 / Marketing

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Jersey City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Jersey City, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Jersey City, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm a dj and producer. I like to work on music in my time off

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read or make music with my spare time

The most influential person in my life has been

Good communication

The first thing people notice about me

People seem to notice that I don't say much

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was 1984. It's a good book I liked how well the author predicted the future.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. To have a job and apartment.
  2. Some friends
  3. Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm well educated

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Modest, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I'm a shy guy who doesnt approach women very often. I'm really just a nice working guy who is looking for a nice and beautiful lady