Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2073990226 A Single Woman in Cleveland, OH 41 / Registered Nurse in an emergency department

Once a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cleveland, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to learn or try new things. I love my career and live for my children. However, these things do not define me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my friends is important to me as they are my family. I'm also a sports girl. I love them all, but football is by far my favorite. I don't just watch...I can actually participate in a conversation/debate about the specifics! :)

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, sensitivity, and passion for life.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor. Sometimes, you have to just laugh. Life is too short not to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Seven Ancient Keys to Happiness. It provides valuable insight regarding the need for peace and love for yourself before being able to find happiness with another.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My career and the opportunities I have touch the lives of others through my work.
  3. ach new day...it is the opportunity for a new beginning!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Intelligent, Loyal