Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2073988026 A Single Man in Douglasville, GA 32 / Forklift operator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Douglasville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Douglasville, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Douglasville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

To be entirely honest I'm not sure what to put here. I have activities that I enjoy, certianly, but it's been a long time since I truly felt pashionate about anything.I'll probably come back with a better answer later, it's early morning for me now, and i havent even rolled out of bed yet.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read. My idea of a perfect afternoon is sitting in a coffee shop with a good book and a cafe mocha, taking turns between reading and watching the rain come down. I enjoy hiking and camping, but havent been in a while since there aren't many good mountains in GA to hike.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My grandmother, she's my most trusted confident.
  2. The knowledge I have been able to gather thus far. One of my friends once taught me that the three things no man can take from you are your knowledge, your reputation, and your faith in the hereafter.
  3. My imagination. It may get me in trouble from time to time, but I'm never truly bored. Plus it's always fun to think up new ways to make people laugh.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Modest, Spiritual, Spontaneous