Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2073985334 A Single Man in Long Beach, CA 43 / I work for a major city helping others everyday

Never Few times a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: California
  • City: Long Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Long Beach, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Long Beach, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my career

I typically spend my leisure time

working out and spending time with family and friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Most important quality in a person is sincerity.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my positive outlook on life and my values, when we meet you'll think we have met before

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book i enjoyed was about a 4 year old boy who went to heaven during a surgery. After coming out he began to describe heaven and the people he met to his parents.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. my friends
  3. My Career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My personality and capability of judge of character. I recognize and can appreciate a "real" person. Some one who can carry on a conversation without having to prove anything to me.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Passionate, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am excited towards meeting people here as I have heard of some great success stories from friends.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

History, Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

biographies, meditation, war stories

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

alicia keys, keith urban, josh groben, rolling stones, kenny g

Music I like to perform

Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

shrek, war movies, wedding crashers

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

female comedians, discoverey channel, dexter