Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2073974324 A Single Man in Newberg, OR 33 / currently unemployed

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Newberg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School

Newberg, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Newberg, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my friends are like my family, our bond is important

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with Friends, Video games to relax, Enjoying life

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is willing to try new things, and has a good sense of humor. I have a very Close group of friends, and my partner should fit in well.

The first thing people notice about me

My Awesome sense of humor

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Awesome Son
  2. My very tight knit, family like group of friends
  3. My close family

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Funny, Loyal

A little more about me

I love to surprise my partner with a home cooked candle light dinner, but i also love to take her out to loud and rowdy clubs. I like table top RPG's and Video games, as well as board games, but I also love the outdoors, camping, hiking, fishing, boating. I love to cook and I love to eat. The most important thing i want in a partner is companionship, and friendship, someone who will stick by me through the darkest times, and always help me solve the problem, as I would do for her