Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2073965025 A Single Man in Indianapolis, IN 39 / Software Architect

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Indianapolis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Indianapolis, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Indianapolis, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Although most of my day is spent doing mundane tasks, I search and long for those special moments where everything seems to converge on a single point. It is those times the chaos in universe passes, and if you stop and listen, the perfect harmony of all things appears. It maybe standing next to a lighthouse watching the sunset, the smell of autumn in the air as it gets cold, or the steam from coffee early in the morning, and it is those moments where everything seems like it will work out.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love my hobbies. I do Aikido, I cook, and I snowboard. I love the cold air outside while riding and the beauty of movement in martial arts. Cooking is special to me. It's always been a time of clarity and focus.I have two kids, and although like all children they can be challenging at times, they are a focal point in how I live. As each day passes I learn something from them, in my attempt to show them the world and demonstrate and explain to them how I see it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Books
  2. Sunrises
  3. Music

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Genuine, Kind