Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2073941721 A Single Man in Jacksonville, FL 24 / Student

Never Never I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Jacksonville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Muslim

Jacksonville, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Jacksonville, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Muslim.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Striving to be the best human I can be.

I typically spend my leisure time

When life decides to feel merciful and offer me some spare time, I find enjoyment in unwinding with a good book. Other times, a session at the piano is fulfilling enough.And then there are those times when I just like to sit down and play a few video games.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life.
  2. Friendship.
  3. Food.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Good listener, Hard Working, Intelligent

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

dracula, the wheel of time, harry potter

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Golf, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Classical

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

law & order, house, death note