Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2073941622 A Single Man in Hoffman Estates, IL 30 / Small Business Specialist

Never Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Hoffman Estates
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors

Hoffman Estates, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Hoffman Estates, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my family and friends

I typically spend my leisure time

biking, hanging out with friends, movies

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a person who is genuine. Someone that I can be myself around and they can be themselves with me. Someone that is a bit dorky, because I can be a dork myself sometimes. Someone who can have a good time staying in or going out. I am looking for a best friend as well as a lover.

The first thing people notice about me

My sarcastic sense of humor. ;-)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For the family that I have. I feel very blessed to have such a supporting family
  2. For the friends that I have. I can always count on them to be there for me when I need them and I will always be there for them if they need me
  3. For how my career is going thus far

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People seem to have the idea that because I don't drink or smoke that I am this highly innocent and naive person. That is absolutely false. I just choose not to drink or smoke out of disinterest. I'm not as innocent as I seem

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Respectful, Romantic

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Soccer