Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2073934324 A Single Woman in Mesa, AZ 55 / Health Unit Coordinator in the ER

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Mesa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: jefferson high school, illinois
  • Religion: Christian

Mesa, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mesa, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love spending time with my family, we are all very close and we work hard to stay close. I recently started volunteering at a German Shepherd rescue, I foster, fund raise, adoption follow up and have a genuine love for the breed.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love spending time with family and friends when I can. I also enjoy spending time with my three German Shepherds Myles, Macey and Hayden, they keep me in shape and on my toes!

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for that one amazing person that brings joy to your heart when you think of them. The one that you are excited to spend time with and plan activities together. Where you can be any place on Earth and you are happy because they are by your side. A relationship that everyone in a room knows that you're in love by the way you look at each other.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile, blue eyes and my laugh

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health and happy life
  2. My children and grandchildren
  3. My family and friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Happy, Loyal

A little more about me

I have an amazing life, awesome family and friends and a job I love! I'm not looking for someone I can see myself with, I'm looking for someone I can't see myself without!

I am
Very Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

what happins in vagas, law abiding citizen, the notebook

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, True Crime