Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2073880232 A Single Man in Brentwood, NY 66 / Local Truck Driver

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brentwood
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Brentwood, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Brentwood, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

LIFE.

I typically spend my leisure time

Riding my motorcycle,going some were in my motor home Metal Detecting

The most influential person in my life has been

some one who is up front with me, no b.s. no lies..

The first thing people notice about me

my eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

I only read newsday ,a paper. and Treasure hunting magazine.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends
  2. To have a Job
  3. not being sick

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

see me as I an.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

Hi, were do I Start ? well Frist off , I was from Amityville New York as a Kid in 1968 I Move to West Islip N.Y. as time went by I got my Commercial Lic,1972. I Left Long island and move to North Carolina, Danville. I was a Over The Road Truck Driver. in 1980 I went back to Long Island for trip.and ended up staying. But I did miss My friends in the south. as Time went by I met the woman who would by my wife, she pass away in 2011. so you see I am a Widower ,I turn 60 one week before she went home to God Kingdon. Today 2 years later am 62, I do the same thing other people do, the movies parks Beach take a Long walk.

What I like to read

History, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Football, Kayaking, Rollerblading, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football, Other, Skiing, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Country, R&B and Soul