Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2073872818 A Single Man in Lumberton, NJ 38 / product management/merchandising

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Lumberton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Lumberton, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Lumberton, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about coaching. It allows me to give back and also spend additional time with my child while teaching the fundamental principles of the sport but life: teamwork, discipline, how to accept winning & losing, trust, respect and listening.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out & traveling

The first thing people notice about me

My presence it is confident and energetic.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having 2 beautiful and healthy kids
  2. Thankful that I have a job that I love
  3. Thankful about the possibility that my match is out there waiting for me to find her

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Good listener, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I am here to find my equal. Someone that is intelligent, real, bs free, able to communicate, spontaneous and just wants to enjoy life and the possibilities.