Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2073865022 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 34 / Public Relations Coordinator

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like spending time listening to live music, running, trying new restaurants, happy hour, and hanging out my my puppy. I also like to try new things - indoor rock climbing, cooking classes, dance lessons, etc.

I typically spend my leisure time

Running, watching movies, shopping, reading, dog training

The most influential person in my life has been

In a nutshell, I am a successful young professional. I own my townhome and I want to meet my best friend. I am looking for someone who can make me laugh, likes wine and good conversation and genuinely looking to find best friend. I am very close to my family - so I want someone who has similar values.

The first thing people notice about me

I first notice someone's confidence and smile. If you smile with your eyes, it says so much about you. :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am very thankful for my supportive family.
  2. I am thankful for my puppy Ruby.
  3. I am thankful for being a genuine, trustworthy and loyal friend who thinks of others before myself.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not as shy as I appear, even though I might come across that way.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Loyal, Optimistic

A little more about me

I have a similiar personality to Charlotte from Sex and the City. My friends I have told me this several times. I have the biggest heart and I'm looking for someone to share and spend life with. I love to try new things and have fun.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show