Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2073863226 A Single Man in Kansas City, MO 29 / Software Engineer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Kansas City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish, Other, Rabbits
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of southern california

Kansas City, MO Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian man, living in Kansas City, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from university of southern california. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about sports/athletics(in regular practice of Tennis,swimming,gym), technology, travelling, constant knowledge updates.I like to spend time with my family members/cousins/friends discussing on current affairs/happenings

I typically spend my leisure time

Regular exercising to be in great/good health. Regular meditation practices.Constant search of information/knowledge that would be of help in future life needs/starting up conversations with friends/dinner table talks.

The most influential person in my life has been

Looking for a honest, caring, independent, active, passionate and outgoing person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Boundaries for Leaders. It has a good perspective of understanding the characteristics for leaders....

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful to my parents for embedding/teaching me all values in life and supporting me through all walks of life to be what I am today.
  2. I am thankful to all my friends,relatives,teachers(non-academic,academic) and cousins for sharing theirs views,values,emotions, advises,knowledge when either of us are in difficult situations or in times of celebrations.
  3. I am thankful to myself for what I am today.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Intelligent, Respectful

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Classical, Folk and Traditional

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

21 jump street, independence day, (500) days of summer

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational