Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2073857730 A Single Man in Chesterton, IN 25 / Electronics Engineer - USMC, studying Video Game Development

Daily Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Chesterton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college

Chesterton, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Chesterton, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Electronics and Boxing.

I typically spend my leisure time

I read a lot. I also enjoy working on my computer/electronics kits. But most of the time, I find myself practicing an instrument. Or at the Boxing Gym.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who can be flexible. We all have our quirks, and I want someone who can learn to live with them.

The first thing people notice about me

The things I say. They can be kind of out there. Well... Sometimes they're REALLY out there.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Peeps. It's kind of a teen book, but it was very good! It's about parasites.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my family. Without the crazy lifestyle we live, I wouldn't be who I am today!
  2. They say the family of the 21st century is made up of friends rather than relatives. And for my friends, I am thankful.
  3. I'm thankful for all times, be they good or bad. Especially the bad ones. You never forget them, and you try like hell to avoid them again. A lesson learned is more important to me than a lot of things.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intelligence. I know quite a but about quite a bit. Also that despite how skinny I am. I actually have muscles! I swear! Ha ha ha.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Intelligent, Rational

A little more about me

I don't really get into the party scene. I'd much rather relax on my own with a book or a video game. I like relaxing, and need to often. I have a pretty intense work schedule.

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

sherlock holmes, peeps, once a thief / always a thief

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Other

Music I like to listen to

foo fighters, patrick stump, green day, eric claptopn, billie holiday

Music I like to perform

Blues, Punk and Hardcore, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

hot fuzz, lethal weapon, beverly hills cop

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, burn notice, dexter