Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2073851523 A Single Man in Orem, UT 31 / Directional Driller

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Orem
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • University: burlington high school
  • Religion: Christian

Orem, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Orem, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being happy, enjoying life and helping make those around me just as happy.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, anything outdoors or in the mountains.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a someone just as happy and excited about life as I am. A person with goals, and who is actively working to achieve the life they are hoping for. I am always happy, and would love to meet someone who compliments that.

The first thing people notice about me

People usually notice that I am always smiling. If you are always happy,you can effect the people around you, and help them be happy too.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I enjoy reading David Baldacci novels, John Grisham, Jeffrey Archer, Ken Follett and Jonathan Maberry. My favorite two novels of all time would have to be The Count of Monto Cristo and Les Miserables.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Career

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Hard Working, Intelligent, Perceptive

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers