Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2073843326 A Single Woman in Greenville, SC 51 / Registration Representative

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Greenville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: tennessee temple university
  • Religion: Christian

Greenville, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Greenville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from tennessee temple university. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

traveling and spending time with the ones i love

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, taking walks on the beach or lake, chatting on the computer

The most influential person in my life has been

I want a man who can appreciate all of me not just my looks. A one woman man. I am looking for someone who shares my same christian values, same interest and likes to enjoy life to the fullest. I like showing affection for the ones i care and I am looking for someone who is not afraid to show affection or accept affection. A person who enjoys his career and is happy with his life.

The first thing people notice about me

I would think it is my sense of humor and willingness to be there for you no matter what helping or just leading a shoulder to cry on if necessary. I like to treat others the way I want to be treated.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. i am very thankful for God's grace and salvation.
  2. I am very thankful for my children and their accomplishments in life.
  3. I am very thankful for my life in every aspect.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a very compassionate and caring heart for others.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Intelligent, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am from Puerto Rico. I have 2 two kids from first marriage. My daughter is 20 and my son is 18. I live alone but I am happy with my life and how it has evolved.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Soccer, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama