Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2073807224 A Single Woman in Reading, PA 54 / Executive Account Manager

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Reading
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Reading, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Reading, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love the outdoors, hiking, camping as well as just a night out dining and a movie.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to sit down and read a good book as well as gardening around the house or just taking a long walk.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is fun and outgoing, a best friend to go through life's journey. I love to laugh and just have fun, whether it be taking a walk or being at an amusement park. I am down to earth and looking for someone who is looking to venture out.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile, I am always smiling.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family and friends and the time I share with them - I value this time.
  2. I am thankful for my health. It allows me to participate in events for cures for MS, Cancer and others. I like to walk for life to help others.
  3. I am thankful for my success and all that it has provided to me. A happy home and happy life.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

I am a down to earth, fun loving caring person at a point in my life where I am ready to take on some new adventures.

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey