Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2073806318 A Single Woman in Conyers, GA 48 / Cashier and opener for a restaurant

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Conyers
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Conyers, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Conyers, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Passionate about my children and animals, my family and friends. Passionate about the ocean and the stars.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love shooting pool, doing crossword puzzles. Taking a walk, going shopping. Watching tv with my children

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest, and God loving. A good sense of humor, but can be serious when need be. Someone to listen and give advise when asked. A good man, with sincere qualities.

The first thing people notice about me

I have been told I have a sweet spirit, and I love helping people.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for being saved, and being a child of God
  2. I am thankful for my children, and all of the ups and downs of being a parent.
  3. I am thankful for the loving caring and supportive friends I have.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am shy, and people often think I am ignoring them.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Respectful, Sweet

A little more about me

I have two children 18 and 15. I have many good close friends, who I call my angels. I am a Ga Bulldog fan, and I think I can cook pretty good!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Gymnastics, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

chris tomlin, rascal flatts, rascal flatts, foreigner, marvin gaye

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

dodgeball, the proposal, resident evil

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, 48 hours, george lopez