Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2073752314 A Single Woman in Stone Mountain, GA 64 / A stay at home mom, who use to teach art.

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Stone Mountain
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: chapman university
  • Religion: Christian

Stone Mountain, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Stone Mountain, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from chapman university. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling and seeing the world, and art.

I typically spend my leisure time

Cuddling at home in sweatpants, watching old TV shows, painting or doing crafts.

The most influential person in my life has been

Communication, honesty, compassion, passion and romance.

The first thing people notice about me

My Smile, that I am outgoing and caring.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Roots and as often is said the book is better than the movie. It gives more details behind the story.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with God and how my faith has grown and shown me that I am a good person.
  2. My children they have kept me going.
  3. Life itself because I treasure everyday and want to continue to live it to its fullest.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a very old fashion person. I have no problem taking care of a good man and I am very romantic.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Creative, Generous, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am a very romantic person and like to be held and talked to. I like to watch sports and I am open to learning new things. I want to take my time and enjoy life.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

hunger games/ fifty shades / roots, books for dummies, t d jakes

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Swimming, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

person of interest/ body of proof., tyler perry movies, star trek/ marvel/ star wars

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

body of proof/ person of interest, scopion/csi/elementary, big bang theory