Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2073505814 A Single Woman in Summerville, OR 24 / Teacher's Aid/ elementary ed. College student

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Summerville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Summerville, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Summerville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would say music I love being on our praise team at church. We have so much fun, to be able to worship God with a song i think is so important. I also enjoy being outside and playing basketball, and the three year old kiddos that i work with with everyday have stolen my heart!:)

The most influential person in my life has been

That they truly Love God with all their heart. He needs to be strong and confident about himself but Show that he can have a soft side to. I want him to be himself and not what he thinks i would like. Someone who will not try to change me for who he wants. I am who I am and I'm ok with that.:)

The first thing people notice about me

I'm told that i come across very confident and sure of myself! That i know what i want and won't settle for less. I'm also told that i have a gift for people and that i can sing!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm most thankful for My God, the one who will always be there and love me for me!
  2. My family, they have given me their love and dependability for my whole life!
  3. Church family, they are so amazingly wonderful. Every sabbath I think I couldn't be more blessed

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Really not sure, i just show who i am and if they can't see the really me, than probable not someone for me!:)

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Perceptive, Spiritual

A little more about me

Family means everything to me. I have an older brother who is becoming a pastor. we are close and i love being with him simply because i can totally be myself and he doesn't care at all. He makes me feel like i can do anything and be anything! But he also reminds me to remember God in everything! I also have an amazing mom and dad who are great ..

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

the bible, not sure??, max lucado

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Music I like to listen to

mathew west, toby mac, casting crowns, jamie grace, nichole nordeman

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama