Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2073478931 A Single Man in Jacksonville, FL 36 / Business Owner

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'5"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Jacksonville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: ohio state university

Jacksonville, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Jacksonville, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from ohio state university. I'm 6'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy life. I like to wake up in the morning, walk outside, and just take a breath and listen to the sound of the world. I am passionate about my business, but not compulsive. I am very focused in business, but not so much in life right now.

I typically spend my leisure time

paddle boarding, working out, playing pool, playing violin, hanging out with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I envision a woman happy being who she is; outgoing, strong, smart, and loving. She is satisfied with life--a free spirit, who develops a fun opportunity when it presents itself.

The first thing people notice about me

My directness, I'm often disinterested the niceties of conventional conversation. I am still fun at parties, though. ; )

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Pocket Mentor series offers immediate solutions to common challenges managers face on the job every day. Each book in the series is packed with handy tools, self-tests, and real-life examples to help you identify your strengths and weaknesses and home critical skills.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for My life turning out the way it has.
  2. I am thankful for my friends and family being there for me when needed.
  3. I am most of all thankful for everday I am alive on this earth.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Me!

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Hard Working, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

Honestly, I feel like this question could only be answered by her after the first date.

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Martial Arts, Mountain Biking, Shooting, Surfing

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Golf, Skiing, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Educational