Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2072966024 A Single Woman in Warwick, RI 40 / Vice President of a small company

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Rhode Island
  • City: Warwick
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: bryant university

Warwick, RI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Warwick, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from bryant university. I'm 5'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Yankees baseball. Cooking and baking. Famil and friends. Exercising. Testing my limits. Making other people happy.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to be outdoors. I spend a lot of my free time at the gym either in spin class or kickboxing class. I am currently training for a 5k run with an obstacle course mixed it. Got my first official Spartan medal for completing the Spartan race in August.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone kind, caring and funny. Someone that can enjoy life and try to make the best out of any situation. They must be able to laugh and goof around, but also be able to put their serious face on.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my personality. It jumps right out there. I am outgoing and sweet, but I hav a sarcastic bite to it. I am friendly and always looking to meet new people. That shines right through my smile and I like to think it puts other people at ease.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read everything and anything I can get my hands on. But the last thing I really enjoyed reading was a book about the Paleo diet. I think it is something I am willing to try.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. My family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think people don't notice that I wear my heart on my sleeve. I am kind and generous and willing to do just about anything for the people I care about.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Ambitious, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am a fun, loving, and energetic person. WIlling to try ALMOST anything once. I can't sit still for long. I have a lot to offer someone who is willing to take the time to get to know me.

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

harry potter, diane mott davidson novels, pride & prejudice

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Martial Arts, Mountain Biking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Music I like to listen to

pink floyd, eminem, adele, rascal flatts, disturbed

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

the goonies, true romance, the godfather

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

csi, grey's anatomy, justified