Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2072683814 A Single Man in Valencia, CA 44 / Strategy Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Valencia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: state university of new york, california state university

Valencia, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Valencia, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from state university of new york, california state university. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about listening to and playing music, art, sports, traveling, wine, food, and spending quality time discovering new places with good friends. I regularly play piano, play on a soccer team, run marathons, and frequently go winetasting up the coast of California.

I typically spend my leisure time

For fun I play soccer in a men's league, have recently discovered distance running and regularly run marathons, and play piano. I enjoy all types of music, and love getting garden box seats at the Hollywood Bowl. I also enjoy watching old black and white movies and discovering new theaters in town. I also enjoy going winetasting and visiting new wineries along the coast of California.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a woman who enjoys the company of a true gentleman, likes to laugh, likes to go out to a variety of events (from sports to the symphony), and likes meeting new people. She must be intelligent, well-spoken, funny, attractive, physically fit, and have diverse interests and hobbies or this won't work. If she likes Italy or Italian culture --- that's a real plus!

The first thing people notice about me

My friends would describe me as smart, funny, kind-hearted and honest --- my heart is always on my sleeve. I am passionate about everything that I do. I work in a field that I love, I love my job, my family, this area, and my hobbies. I play piano, exercise, and enjoy going out - even though my busy work schedule doesn't always make that easy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

This is a tough one. I love to read, but my busy work and travel schedule doesn't always make that easy. You're more likely to find me reading a how-to book, a news or magazine article, or a business book, than a fiction book. However, to give you some insight into me, I LOVE The Alchemist by Paolo Coelho.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for a loving and caring mom, who taught me about unconditional love and sacrifice, and provided me with a safe environment that encouraged following my dreams.
  2. I am thankful for caring, close friends who keep me in check and provide me with the best advice and friendship.
  3. I am thankful that I work in an industry that I love and care about. It allows me to be creative and ambitious, while knowing that the product makes the world a better place.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How light-hearted and fun I am. People usually notice this within 2 minutes of meeting me as they are laughing and smiling and enjoying our time together, but I guess when you are 6' 2" tall, dark Italian look, and a hard-working guy --- people are usually more inclined to think you are overly serious. I can be about my goals, and dreams, etc... but on an everyday level I am very light-hearted, quick to laugh, and make others around me feel the same.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Generous, Intelligent, Kind

A little more about me

My parents both came to America from Italy. I went to school in Italy and speak Italian fluently. I very much enjoy visiting my family in Italy and the culture of my heritage. I work in the music and entertainment publishing industry. I also have started a side company that publishes, markets, and consults for those industries. I would like for my company to eventually be my full-time work.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

the self-publishing manual, the 4-hour workweek, the 4-hour body, the alchemist, watership down, the success principles, the power of focus,

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Classical, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

tommy boy, jerry maguire, up in the air, you've got mail, the american president, it's a wonderful life

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the simpsons, the family guy, columbo, the daily show,