Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2072667129 A Single Woman in Herndon, VA 38 / Information Technology

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Herndon
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: james madison university

Herndon, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Herndon, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from james madison university. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about spending time with my family. We always have a ton of fun whether it's going to Disney World, a baseball game, or even just ordering pizza and watching movies at home.

I typically spend my leisure time

I typically spend my leisure time with family and friends usually going shopping or eating out. Sometimes we have cookouts or everyone gets together to watch the football game and eat chili. I also try to make it to the gym at least 3-4 days per week. I usually take Zumba, which I love! I recently added weight lifting as well. I was a little worried about it at first. But my brother has assured me that no matter how much I lift, I won't end up looking like the Incredible Hulk =)

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a nice guy. Someone who is honest, trustworthy, and has a good sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

I think my co-workers would say I'm friendly and maybe even outgoing. The truth is that I'm really shy and quiet until I get to know someone.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm pretty busy, so I don't get a lot of time to read. I have the entire Harry Potter series sitting on my night stand, but I just haven't managed to get to it yet.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Career
  3. Great Friends

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Hard Working, Loyal, Quiet

A little more about me

I think the best things in life are the little things: Donuts from Krispy Kreme when the hot light is on, driving with the top down in the car on the first sunny, warm day in the Spring, finding the perfect shoes and they're on the clearance rack, at Christmas going to see the lights at Bull Run and then freezing your butt off riding the Tilt-A-Whirl in 30 degree weather.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Science Fiction, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

iron man, harry potter, meet me in st. louis

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, eureka, castle