Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2072016035 A Single Woman in Spring Grove, VA 35 / Grooming salon manager

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Spring Grove
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Spring Grove, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Spring Grove, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I guess I would say my passion is for animals. They are with me in almost every aspect in my life. I also have a love for art and music. You can't top a good art museum!

I typically spend my leisure time

When I can i'll spend my free days around friends, outside hiking, swimming ect. I also like to do the whole tourist thing. Its amazing how much stuff there is to do here.

The most influential person in my life has been

I think the most important thing one might posess is honesty. Not everyone has this. I cant stand a liar.

The first thing people notice about me

Most people notice is I am somewhat up front. I dont believe in bs when I first meet some one. That does not imply that I will be rude or disrepectful but I wont smile in your face and lie.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Pillars of the earth. Awsome messed up love story. It also told about the catholic church and how morbid they were.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My mother. Shes always been there never to judge.
  2. My home. So many people are loosing thiers. I makes me appreciate what I have so much more.
  3. My career. I have one of the top 10 job in the US that doesn't have to worry about the economy. excluding that, I get to work with the puppies all day. Yeah me!!!!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Hard Working, Respectful