Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2071919229 A Single Man in Newtown Square, PA 29 / Mechanic

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Newtown Square
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Newtown Square, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Newtown Square, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Working out and staying in great shape. Like to be really active, love all sports. I dont pay for this site so "theedude19" at yahhhoo is how to reach me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Being outside and active.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

Sense on humor, ability to make anyone laugh

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Good food

Friends Describe me as

Outgoing, Physically Fit, Respectful, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I'm 24, recently graduated from college. I'm kind to people and love to help people. I'm fun, active, spontaneous all the time, love to be outside. I'm enjoy all sports, I do lacrosse, swimming, surfing, gymnastics, golf, jui jitsu, and scuba diving. I like to do volunteer work whenever I have free time. I always like to make people laugh. I'm a family person, and love my Italian family.

Sports I enjoy playing

Martial Arts, Running, Shooting, Surfing, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Other

Music I like to perform

Metal, Reggae, Rock and Pop