Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2071590218 A Single Man in Leesville, LA 69 / retired

Daily Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Leesville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Leesville, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Leesville, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

computers

I typically spend my leisure time

eatting outconversation

The most influential person in my life has been

I am A 65 year old man that has been devorced twice once of my own choice and once because of my spouce and I have out lived two wives my first wife and I were married for over 25 years befor she diedf of an anulisem and my second wife died on the operating table after being married for only 5 1/2 months. I am currently living alone and fairly happy with where i live and have a deasent income and am retired and have nothing to really do I commuincate on my computer and go out and eat breakfast just about every morning

The first thing people notice about me

staying home and using a computer and going out to eat at least breakfast and an eveninmg meal once and a while

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. lifefinanicial stability
  2. happyness
  3. finanicial stability

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Respectful