Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2071445110 A Single Man in Herndon, VA 40 / Sales Manager for an upscale Homebuilder

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Herndon
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Herndon, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Herndon, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Exploring the unknown, adventure travelling, road trips, forming bonds with people, laughing, expressing myself through art, helping those in need, supporting my family and friends, spending time with my dog, succeeding at my job, college football games, live music, good food...hmmm...that's a lot!

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking, hanging out with friends, playing guitar, watching movies

The most influential person in my life has been

I'd like someone who is thoughtful...of my feelings, of others feelings, and of the world around her in general. That means her actions will be in line with her morals, and that's important.

The first thing people notice about me

Sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Celestine Prophecy"...wow, amazing book, entertaining but philosophically enlightening...I was a huge reader as a kid, an English major, but I don't read nearly enough now - life is so hurried sometimes, it's hard...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The support and health of my family. They all still live close by, and I owe so much of who I am to them. This includes my dog Nikita...
  2. My amazing collection of diverse and loyal friends. They enrich my life and bring depth and encouragement to every day.
  3. My artistic side - I play guitar and write (mostly poetry)...it's a special outlet which calms me and allows me to open up my emotions more easily.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I treat every day and every new experience with an open heart and that I am a lot of fun to spend time with...hard to project that without spending time together.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Intelligent, Sweet

A little more about me

Spending time with me is always fun, there's laughter involved, I am trustworthy and mindful of the feelings of others, and easy to get along with. I meet new people pretty easily, though I am a little introverted when it comes down to it. I call myself an "extroverted introvert"...in other words, I am very good at socializing, but a quiet evening with the one I love will win out every time.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

candide, ender's game, the celestine prophecy

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

the roots, radiohead, stevie ray vaughan, son house, vivaldi

Music I like to perform

Blues, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

clerks, fargo, imagine - the john lennon story

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, the wire, south park