Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2070644418 A Single Woman in Osceola, IA 38 / security guard

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Osceola
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Osceola, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Osceola, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love music ( older rock and roll) and just hanging and going with the flow.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like music, outdoors, camping and pinics. Evening walks and romance ( never got much)

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is honest, non judgemental and likes to laugh. He has to have a litttle romance and be caring and respectful. Also like to laugh and have fun

The first thing people notice about me

Happy personality

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two chlidren.
  2. I think that i am a funny person and i love to laugh. So i am thankful for my sense of humor. Laughing is very important.
  3. I guess my crummy job, but at least it is full time and it pays the bills.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Outgoing, Respectful