Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2070505822 A Single Man in Fresno, CA 26 / Legal Assistant/Graduate Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Fresno
  • Neighborhoods: Huntington, Roosevelt
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: fresno state/uc hastings

Fresno, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Fresno, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree from fresno state/uc hastings. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Helping others, family, friends, changing the world, making a difference, sports, nature, environment, traveling, dancing, and much more.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love the outdoors, hiking, kayaking, rafting, fishing, and camping. I love sports. I also enjoy going out with friends, and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a genuine person, someone with whom I can enjoy the simple things in life. I am not looking for a perfect person, because I know we all have flaws.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Life

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Kind, Rational

A little more about me

I work part time and go to school part time. This is the last semester of grad school. I

I am
Very Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Latin, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, frontline, the big bang theory