Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2070496024 A Single Man in Portland, OR 48 / teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Portland, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a dj. I love my kids. I love being a teacher. I love spending time with friends. I love going swimming, riding bikes.

I typically spend my leisure time

Deejaying. swimming. thrift stores and antique stores. hunting for treasures in out of the way places. music. records. movies in the theatre or at home. biking. scooters.

The most influential person in my life has been

looking for a non-judgemental person. Genuinely kind but also complex, interesting, creative, passionate but has a calm side too. I like people who like what they do and who they are. I like a person who is sure of themselves and assertive but not bossy or full of themselves. People who work on themselves, try to improve, like to learn, like new experiences. I like open-minded people who have a variety of interests, are unique and individual. I like sensual, romantic people who aren't afraid of their feelings and can appropriately express themselves and articulate their thoughts and feelings. I also like to play and have fun!

The first thing people notice about me

My straight-forwardness. My Midwest earnestness. My forthrightness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

All three of the Stieg Larsson books. I love mysteries, crime novels, intrigue, cold war stuff. Also I like biographies and realistic fiction.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends
  2. My family
  3. My resourcefulness

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Intelligent, Loyal, Thoughtful

I am
Very Liberal

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News