Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2070490810 A Single Woman in Miami, FL 26 / Unemployed

Socially Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miami
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Miami, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Miami, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my son

I typically spend my leisure time

I love spending time with my son. Going out, and spending time with friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

i want someone who can put a smile on my face. someone who can make me happy effortlessly. i want someone who can keep it real, tell the even if it might hurt me. a partner in every aspect of life.

The first thing people notice about me

my tattoos

The last book I read and enjoyed

Til death do us part. This book talked about all the ups and downs a marriage can face.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. Breath in my body
  3. Chance to better my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

im not mean lol.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I am looking for love but im not going to force it out of anyone. taking things slow