Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2070474615 A Single Man in San Diego, CA 56 / Technical

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in San Diego, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Photography, exploring and sightseeing.

I typically spend my leisure time

Photography, exploring and sightseeing, playing computer games, a little cooking, taking walks, learning about science etc. .

The most influential person in my life has been

The traits in a woman I?d find appealing are; smart, educated, humble, funny who is also an introverted artsie science nerd thinker type with her own backbone (yes, I said humble and backbone) who really doesn?t take herself too seriously. I?d pick the quite wallflower over the gregarious cheerleader.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a laidback atypical low drama nice guy who knows what he wants. One can be a brainy introvert artist/photographer science-nerd and still have a backbone and a well-defined personality. Good luck shopping for me. I have a bad knee so my sports life isn?t what it used to be. For friends I?m open to anyone, but for a potential mate I am going to limit myself to those who answer Christian/Protestant.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A book about a wizard.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good parents
  2. Good job
  3. Reasonable health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a unique individual with my own goals, values and pleasures.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Funny, Intelligent, Kind

A little more about me

I work rotating shifts, oh my!

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Animation

TV I like to Watch

Animation