Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2070462712 A Single Man in Coalville, UT 28 / Mechanics and repair

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Coalville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Coalville, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Coalville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Striving to achieve my goals, living life to its fullest potential, its too short. Being there for my family and friends with out them life would be a sham! I am a very active person if I am not busy I am trying to find something to keep me busy.

I typically spend my leisure time

DIRT BIKING,BOATING, HIKING, SNOWMOBILING, HUNTING,FISHING, SHOOTING, Watching TV occasionally more so in the winter, spending time with my family and friends.... I am almost always down with trying something new!!!...

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyal, Fun, loving and outgoing, willing to try almost anything. I beleive life is an adventure to be explored.

The first thing people notice about me

Outgoing nature, spontainious & fun, energetic.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Yamaha service manual. I'm a nympho for the info!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends They keep me grounded
  2. Family love them!
  3. Recreation without it I might just go insain...

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Some times I am quiet but that does not mean I don't have anything to say..

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Good listener, Intelligent, Respectful

A little more about me

I love to be around people that like to be spontaneous. I love!!!! the out doors and the country life style. I don't play games I will let you know whats on my mind.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

History, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Mountain Climbing, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Other

Music I like to perform

Country, Metal, Rock and Pop